Staff List for 2018/19

Principal: Seán Lyons
Deputy Principal: Duncan Mc Carthy
Junior Infants: Fiona Angland (Room1), Fiona Howard (Room 3), Áine O’Neill (Room 2), Ailse Holland (Room 5)
Senior Infants: Kevin Dineen (Room 10), Edwena Geraghty (Room 9), Laura Griffin (Room 8)
Rang I: Louise Barrett (Room 6), Leah MacCurtain (Room 31), Martha Buckley (Room 17), Katie Murphy (Room 7)
Rang II: Robert Cussen (Room 12), Alana Feehely (Room 14), Suzanne Hurley (Room 4), Aoife Lucey (Room15)
Rang III: Caroline Higginbotham (Room 16), Ian Lucey (Room 13), Áine O’Leary (Room11), Alison Heffernan (Room 18)
Rang IV: Marguerite O’Sullivan (Room 19), Claire Foley (Room 29), Kieran Lynch (Room 28), Noelle Duane (Room 27)
Rang V: Shane Brick (Room 25), Eddie Hogan-O’Connell (Room 20), James Moylan (Room 26), Colm Barry (Room 24)
Rang VI: Cranait Fahy (Room 22), Paul French (Room 21), Richard O’Leary (Room 23)
Special Education Support Team: Kate Cogan, Elizabeth Dwyer, Keith Falvey, Tadhg Harrington, Damien Ryan, Ursula Higgins, Deirdre Leen, Sarah McCarthy, Nuala Nic Amhlaoibh, Paddy Murphy, Elaine Crean, Niamh O’Conner, Louise O’Connell, Carol O’Callaghan, Margaret Donovan, Clara O’Callaghan, Jane Davis.


Latest Posts

Today is one that could be played in the back…

Over on our Facebook page, we have a story from…

Below are some activities for our younger boys this morning,…

View All