2 234422

School Christmas Mass (3rd-6th Classes)
Friday 16th December in Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Ballinlough, @11am

Junior Infants Nativity Plays 
Ms.Claire Foley, Friday 9th December in Room 5 @ 11.45am
Ms.Niamh O'Connor, Monday 19th December in Room 3 @ 11.45am
Ms.Fíona Angland, Tuesday 20th December in Room 1 @ 11.45am
Ms.Áine O'Neill, Wednesday 21st December in Room 2 @ 11.45am

Senior Infant Nativity Plays
Mr.Kevin  Dineen, Monday 12th December in Room 8 @ 11.45am
Ms.Alana Feehely, Tuesday 13th December  in Room 8 (Mr. Dineen's room) @ 11.45am
Ms.Louise O' Connell, Wednesday 14th December in Room 11 @ 11.45am
Ms.Doreen O' Donovan, Thursday 15th December in Room 11 (Ms.O'Connell's room) @ 11.45am

!st & 2nd Classes Christmas Concert 
Tuesday 20th December in school gym @ 1pm 











 

 

 

 

 

 

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 Next Page

Latest News


April 2017


St. Anthony's B.N.S. will close on Friday 7th April for the Easter Holidays @ 12 noon.The School will re-open on Monday 24th April @ 8.50 am. We wish all Staff, Pupils and their families a Happy Easter!
 

Dates for your diary:

First Holy Communion-Saturday 6th May 

News from the Classes

St Anthonys Primary School CorkYou can keep up to date on your class news here. Your teacher will update their section regularly on this page, so to keep updated...

 

CLICK HERE

 

 

Sciath na Scol Update

St Anthonys Primary School CorkFor all the most up to date news and information on Sciath na Scol.

Check this page regularly for updates.

 

READ MORE

 

Calendar

St Anthonys Primary School CorkKeep up to date with all holidays, days off and half days on our new 2016/2017 Calendar. Check regularly for updates.

 

READ MORE